یک وبلاگ آزاد ! هر انتقادی به جاست.

yahoo answers

بهترین متنی که توی پروفایل یکی از کاربران یاهو انسرز دیدم !



I'm Just Living Every Day With A great Thanks to God for all that he has givin and done for us all. I thanks The Lord Jesus for My Life and Kids , And Husband , and Family and Friends Life.

Thank you Lord , Jesus.

Im also Loving My Family and injoying every moment with them. I need to do more with them and try harder every day.

I feel like there is sooo much for us all to learn everyday. Even if we feel like we know it all , and we feel like we have all the Answers , we don't. I want to live a long happy , Healthy , Life with My Family , and wish the same for you all.

God Bless. everyone , and Love everyone


sina S.M
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
آرشیو مطالب
طراح قالب : عرفـــ ـــان قدرت گرفته از بلاگ بیان