یک وبلاگ آزاد ! هر انتقادی به جاست.

Post with some photos

 This moment I prefer to chat with someone ! But no fuckin body is around me ! You know what ? They just come around me when i am busy or i should write my homeworks !!! When i need them not even one of them is online ! Thats my fuckin life dudes @ 


So there we go .. i decide to look at a channel in telegram which shares amazing photos ! It is the first time i find this channel such attractive ! Its good for you to take a look at them ! Sorry for bad english but i feel more calm in this lang right know !  



Lets see them in the contine ...

 




Amazing ! Nuh ? Actually bat is not a clean animal like hamster

But something is wrong in this pic ! Why the artist though bats are like other birds ? Actually they are mammals . Not birds ! So it is a bird habits to poop in the middle of their flight ! Actually ive never heard or seen a bat do such action ... but in the non biological view , its funny ! And simple :) even a child can understand this meme-thing picture ... 



Lets take a look to another one 

But i think i have no time to add explain to them as i did it for 

previous one . 






sina S.M
El ...
۲۲ تیر ۲۱:۵۸
I think anyone who reads this post and has a tiny attraction to wired photos, is eager to know the name of the channel(provided that you don't consider it as commercial!)

پاسخ :
Yep ... 
Here you are 

I prefer to dont share it but ... Its you :D

@OFF_PHOTO
fa fa
۲۲ تیر ۲۱:۴۰
All of this photo was amazing and I realy surprised that I understood all the post though I haven't read eng for a long !time
پاسخ :
Really ? You must continue reading cause my English is a bit better than awfull 😌😬
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
آرشیو مطالب
طراح قالب : عرفـــ ـــان قدرت گرفته از بلاگ بیان